Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

PERCEPTION DIGITAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

幻音數碼控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1822)

GRANT OF SHARE OPTIONS

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 17.06A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Perception Digital Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that on 31 August, 2011, 1,000,000 share options (the "Share Options") to subscribe for ordinary shares of HK\$0.10 each (the "Shares") of the Company were granted under the Rules of the Share Option Scheme adopted by the written resolution of all the shareholders of the Company passed on 27 November 2009:

Date of grant :	31 August 2011
Exercise price of Share Options granted :	HK\$0.348 per Share
Number of Share Options granted :	1,000,000 (each option shall entitle the grantee to subscribe for one Share)
Closing price of the Shares :	HK\$0.345 per Share on the date of grant
Details of grantee :	A consultant of the Company and its subsidiaries. The grantee is not a director, chief executive or substantial shareholder (as defined in the Listing Rules) of the Company and its subsidiaries, nor an associate (as defined in the Listing Rules) of any of them.
Validity period of the Share Options :	During the period from 31 August 2011 to 30 August 2012 (both days inclusive)

By order of the Board **Perception Digital Holdings Limited Dr. Jack Lau** *Chairman and Executive Director*

Hong Kong, 31 August 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Dr. Lau, Jack and Mr. Tao Hong Ming; the non-executive Directors are Prof. Cheng, Roger Shu Kwan and Prof. Tsui, Chi Ying; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Lam Lee, Kiu Yue Alice Piera, Prof. Chin, Tai Hong Roland and Mr. Shu, Wa Tung Laurence.