PERCEPTION DIGITAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

幻音數碼控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1822)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Perception Digital Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Dr. Lau, Jack (Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

Prof. Cheng, Roger Shu Kwan

Prof. Tsui, Chi Ying

Independent Non-executive Directors

Prof. Chin, Tai Hong Roland Mr. Shu, Wa Tung Laurence

Mr. Ng, Wai Hung

Mr. William Keith Jacobsen

There are 3 Board committees. Membership information of these committees are as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Shu, Wa Tung Laurence (Chairman)

Prof. Chin, Tai Hong Roland

Mr. Ng, Wai Hung

Mr. William Keith Jacobsen

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Prof. Chin, Tai Hong Roland (Chairman)

Mr. Shu, Wa Tung Laurence

Mr. Ng, Wai Hung

Mr. William Keith Jacobsen

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. William Keith Jacobsen (Chairman)

Prof. Chin, Tai Hong Roland

Mr. Shu, Wa Tung Laurence

Mr. Ng, Wai Hung

Hong Kong, 28 March 2013