PERCEPTION DIGITAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

幻音數碼控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1822)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Perception Digital Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Mung, Wai Ming Mr. Ng, Wai Hung

Ms. Liu, Yee Nee Mr. William Keith Jacobsen

Mr. Lee Rabi Ms. Zhou Jing

There are 3 Board committees. Membership information of these committees are as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Ms. Zhou Jing (Chairman)

Mr. Ng, Wai Hung

Mr. William Keith Jacobsen

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Ng, Wai Hung (Chairman)

Mr. William Keith Jacobsen

Ms. Zhou Jing

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. William Keith Jacobsen (Chairman)

Mr. Ng, Wai Hung

Ms. Zhou Jing

Hong Kong, 23 July 2013