

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1822)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of E-Rental Car Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Deng Shufen (Chairman)

Mr. Dai Yumin

Ms. Liu Jiangyuan

Mr. Gui Bin

Mr. Fang Jun

Mr. Zhao Xianming

Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest

There are three Board committees. Membership information of these committees is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Zhao Xianming (Chairman)

Mr. Fang Jun

Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest (Chairman)

Mr. Fang Jun

Mr. Zhao Xianming

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Fang Jun (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Xianming

Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest

Hong Kong, 26 June 2015