(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1822)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of E-Rental Car Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors Non-executive Director Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Deng Shufen (Chairman) Mr. Ho Kin Cheong, Kelvin Mr. Fang Jun

Mr. Dai Yumin Mr. Zhao Xianming

Ms. Liu Jiangyuan Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest

Mr. Gui Bin

There are three Board committees. Membership information of these committees is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Zhao Xianming (Chairman)

Mr. Fang Jun

Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest (Chairman)

Mr. Fang Jun

Mr. Zhao Xianming

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Fang Jun (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Xianming

Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest

Hong Kong, 11 April 2016