

(Stock Code: 1822)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of HongDa Financial Holding Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Deng Shufen (*Chairman*) Ms. Chen Xiaohang (*Chief Executive Officer*) Ms. Liu Jiangyuan Mr. Gong Qingli

Non-executive Director Mr. Jiang Tengfei (Vice-Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fang Jun Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest Mr. Zhao Xianming

The Company has four Board committees, the membership of which is as follows:

	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Ms. Deng Shufen	Member			
Ms. Chen Xiaohang	Member			
Ms. Liu Jiangyuan	Member			
Mr. Gong Qingli	Member			
Mr. Fang Jun		Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest		Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Zhao Xianming		Chairman	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 26 April 2017