Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1822)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of HongDa Financial Holding Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Deng Shufen ("Ms. Deng") has resigned as executive Director and the chairman of the Board with effect, and also ceased to be a member of the Executive Committee with effect from 5 February 2018 due to her health reasons. Ms. Deng has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

The Board wishes to express its heartfelt gratitude to Ms. Deng for her valuable contributions during her tenure of office.

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board announces that with effect from 5 February 2018, Ms. Chen Xiaohang, an executive Director & chief executive officer ("**CEO**") of the Company, replaced Ms. Deng to act as an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange.

By order of the Board

HongDa Financial Holding Limited

Chen Xiaohang

Executive Director & CEO

Hong Kong, 5 February 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Chen Xiaohang (CEO) and Mr. Gong Qingli as executive directors; Mr. Jiang Tengfei (Vice-Chairman) and Ms. Wang Li as non-executive directors; and Mr. Fang Jun, Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest and Mr. Zhao Xianming as independent non-executive directors.